## Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Honors Program Committee

Chairperson: John B. HardinIII

List of members: Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Sarah Davenport, Kristin Harris, Clara Garza, JoAnn Sharp, Jackie Polk, Brandi Ballard, Sharron Shelton, Dona Crow, Sjohonton Fanner, Jacqueline Hymer, Mike Ruhl, Darlene Kajs, Linda Kalski, Wanda Dye, Lyndon Burnham, Jan Shoemaker, Debbie Richard, SGA Rep

\*\*\* Standing committee was published after the committee needed to meet. For the email meeting the following VC employees were included: Brandi Ballard, Clara Garza, Darlene Kajs, Debbie Richard, Dona Crow, Gail Newton, Gary Don Harkey, Greg Fowler, Jackie Polk, Jacqueline Hymer, Jan Shoemaker, JoAnn Sharp, Joe Johnston, John Hardin, Karen Gragg, Kristin Harris, Linda Kalski, Lyndon Burnham, Mark Holcomb, Mike Ruhl, Robin Inge, Rosa Alaniz, Sarah Davenport, Shana Munson, Sharron Shelton, Sjohonton Fanner, Tony Perez, Wanda Dye

Dates of Meetings: February 16, 2011

Accomplishments: 2011 Awards Program on April 15, 2011 at Wilbarger Auditorium in

Vernon, Texas

Recommendations: none

Membership suggestions: none

Attachment of agendas and minutes

Submitted by: John B. Hardin III